Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kruip
Professor for Christian Anthropology and Social Ethics
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany
Head of Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Veronika Cummings
Professor for Human Geography
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Prof. Dr. Simone Fischer-Hübner
Professor of Computer Science
Karlstad University, Sweden

Prof. PhD Jennifer Abe
Professor of Psychological Science
Loyola Marymount University, United States

Prof. Dr. Gert Jan Hofstede
Professor of Artificial Sociality
Wageningen University, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Iris Lorscheid
Digital Business and Data Science
University of Applied Sciences Europe, Germany

Dr. Gianluca Misuraca
Executive Director, AI4GOV Master in AI for public services, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (UPM) – and Team Leader and Senior Expert in Technology Diplomacy of the International Outreach for Human-Centric Artificial Intelligence ( initiative

Tome Sandevski
Mercator Policy Fellowship Programme
Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

Dr. Oleksandr Khyzhniak
Currently – project manager at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Centre for International Cooperation
Previously – Head of International Relations Office and Professor of Applied Sociology and Social Relations Department.
(V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine)

Hassan Bashiri
Faculty Member, Department of Computer Engineering and Information Technology,
Hamedan University of Technology, Iran

Emmanuel Ejim-Eze
Department of Science Policy and Innovation Studies, National Centre for Technology Management (NACETEM)
Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Dr. Jesus M. Siqueiros Garcia
Professor at the Institute for Research in Applied Mathematics and Systems,
Part of the Merida Unit and the Department of Mathematical Modelling of Social Systems
National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), Mexico